To the Staff,

Where do I begin.  It’s been 13 months, 59 HBO Treatments, a few set backs, and many trips to this facility to finally come to this day. My eyes are swelled with tears at what your expertise in wound care knowledge has done for me. I consider you all friends and hope we keep in touch. I guess if I ever get lonely for you all, I can come for a visit. Please accept my gift to you all as a token of my appreciation. My family and I are forever grateful for your acts of kindness. I will keep you all in my heart.

Elaine K.

Leave a Reply

